Experience

image

         When it comes to industrial production of ultrasonic heat and water meters, the long-term experience of the enterprise that produces such devices is of paramount importance. Unlike technically more simple other types of meters (mechanical, electromagnetic, vortex etc.), the development and serial production mastering of ultrasonic meters is a complex scientific, technical and industrial task.

    The thing is that the development of heat and water meters built on an ultrasonic flow measurement method requires advanced knowledge in various fields - in physics, mathematics, measuring technology, construction, methods of precise mechanical processing of materials, electronics, programming and many others. Therefore, the development of such high-precision ultrasonic measuring instruments is a complex scientific and technical problem. In ultrasonic meters it comes to precise measurements of time intervals of up to 10-11 seconds long,  the accuracy of measuring the temperature - up to tenths of a degree, of frequency - up to 10-6 Hz, of distances - up to 0.025 mm.

    After the end of the research period and device development, its serial production has to be organised. At the same time, the technology of manufacturing ultrasonic heat and flow meters is quite complicated and requires high production culture. This is because the slightest deviation in the ultrasonic devices technology of manufacturing leads to a loss of measurement accuracy. In this case, all products released can appear to be defected.

    Therefore, it is extremely important that the company engaged in the development and subsequent mass production of ultrasonic heat and water meters had many years of practical experience in such activities.

    SEMPAL company has more than 20 years of experience in creation and mass production of ultrasonic heat and water meters. Tens of thousands of our instruments have proven in practice to be highly accurate, reliable and high-quality. At the same time, most of our instruments have already been working at facilities for 14 - 17 years without repairs and maintenance costs.

    Today, like two decades ago, we are investing all our experience and knowledge in creating SEMPAL ultrasonic meters. We include the most modern functional abilities in our devices because we are confident that most of our devices will work on your facilities for 15 years or more.

Опыт

image

   При промышленном выпуске ультразвуковых счетчиков тепла и воды важнейшее значение имеет многолетний опыт предприятия, которое производит такие приборы. Ведь в отличие от технически более простых счетчиков других типов (механических, электромагнитных, вихревых и так далее) разработка и освоение серийного выпуска ультразвуковых счетчиков – сложная научно-техническая и производственная задача.

    Дело в том, что разработка тепло- и водосчетчиков, построенных на ультразвуковом методе измерения расхода, требует от инженеров-разработчиков глубоких знаний в самых разных областях - в физике, математике, в измерительной технике, в конструировании, в методах точной механической обработки материалов, в электронике, программировании и во многих других. Поэтому создание таких высокоточных ультразвуковых измерительных приборов – сложная научно-техническая задача. Стоит иметь виду, что в ультразвуковых счетчиках речь идет о прецизионных измерениях временных интервалов длительностью до 10-11 сек., о точностях измерения температуры – до десятых долей градуса, частоты – до 10-6 Гц., об измерении расстояний – до 0.025 мм.

    Далее, после окончания периода исследований и разработки прибора необходимо организовать его серийный выпуск. При этом технология производства ультразвуковых счетчиков-расходомеров достаточно сложна и требует высокой культуры производства. Это связано с тем, что малейшее отклонение в технологии производства ультразвуковых приборов ведет к потере точности измерений. В этом случае вся выпущенная продукция может попасть в брак.

    Поэтому так важно, чтобы у компании, которая занимается разработкой и последующим массовым производством ультразвуковых счетчиков тепла и воды, имелся многолетний практический опыт такой деятельности.

    Фирма СЕМПАЛ обладает более, чем 20-летним опытом в разработке и массовом промышленном выпуске ультразвуковых тепло- и водосчетчиков. Десятки тысяч наших приборов на практике доказали, что обладают высокими точностью, надежностью и качеством. При этом большинство наших приборов уже проработало на объектах по 14 – 17 лет без ремонтов и эксплуатационных затрат.

    Сегодня, как и два десятилетия лет назад, мы вкладываем весь наш опыт и знания в создание ультразвуковых счетчиков СЕМПАЛ. Мы включаем в наши приборы самые современные функциональные возможности, так как твердо знаем, что большинство наших приборов проработает на Ваших объектах по 15 и более лет.