Why SEMPAL

SEMPAL is a strong team of true professionals: developers, programmers, designers, tuners, metrologists, engineers, managers, specialists and workers of various specialties. We are constantly improving the company production processes and try to make our products perfect. Therefore, every product of the SEMPAL trademark is distinguished by its maximum accuracy, reliability and quality. We are proud that our customers are fully convinced of our equipment quality. For a long time they are aware that we always do our job excellently. For this reason choose SEMPAL, as tens of thousands of our customers have already done, or become our regional dealer.

some description
EXPERIENCE

Our company has more than twenty-year experience of the development and serial production of high-precision ultrasonic heat and water meters, regulators, controllers, software.

Read more
some description
QUALITY

When developing complex test equipment we use the most advanced circuit and software solutions. Further, in serial production all our instruments pass a series of rigorous tests on specialized equipment.

Read more
some description
ACCURACY

All SEMPAL ultrasonic meters undergo a complex of metrological tests at our flow benches. The process of calibration is automated as much as possible to eliminate the human factor completely.

Read more
some description
RELIABILITY

Each ultrasonic heat or water meter is subject to additional severe electrical, thermal and mechanical influences on the relevant equipment in the production process.

Read more
some description
ECONOMY

Constantly growing tariffs for heating and water supply turned the payment for these resources into one of the major cost items. SEMPAL devices and equipment can significantly reduce the payment for energy, cause significant savings in money and quickly pay off.

Read more

Почему семпал

Фирма СЕМПАЛ – сильная команда настоящих профессионалов своего дела: разработчиков, программистов, конструкторов, настройщиков, метрологов, инженеров, менеджеров, специалистов и рабочих различных специальностей. Мы постоянно улучшаем производственные процессы в компании и стараемся доводить нашу продукцию до совершенства. Поэтому каждый продукт торговой марки СЕМПАЛ отличает максимальная точность, надежность и качество. Мы гордимся тем, что наши клиенты твердо уверены в качестве нашего оборудования. Они давно знают, что мы всегда отлично делаем свою работу. И поэтому - выбирайте СЕМПАЛ, как это уже сделали десятки тысяч наших клиентов, или становитесь нашим региональным дилером.

some description
опыт

Наша компания обладает более чем двадцатилетним опытом в области разработки и серийного выпуска высокоточных ультразвуковых счетчиков тепла и воды, регуляторов, контроллеров, программного обеспечения.

подробнее
some description
качество

При разработке сложного контрольно-измерительного оборудования мы используем самые современные схемотехнические и программные решения. Далее в процессе серийного выпуска все наши приборы проходят целый ряд жестких испытаний на специализированном оборудовании.

подробнее
some description
Точность

Все ультразвуковые счетчики СЕМПАЛ проходят комплекс сложных метрологических испытаний на наших проливных установках. Процесс пролива приборов максимально автоматизирован, чтобы полностью исключить человеческий фактор.

подробнее
some description
Надежность

Каждый ультразвуковой счетчик тепла или воды в процессе производства подвергается дополнительным жестким электрическим, температурным и механическим воздействиям на соответствующем технологическом оборудовании.

подробнее
some description
Экономия

Постоянно растущие тарифы на отопление и водоснабжение превратили оплату за данные ресурсы в одну из крупных статей затрат. Приборы и оборудование «СЕМПАЛ» позволяют существенно снизить оплату за энергоресурсы, приносят значительную экономию денежных средств и быстро окупаются.

подробнее